top of page

Staff

Who Are They

Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Position
Leslie
Anderson
(716) 338-3066
jeffadvantage@jpsny.org
Jefferson After School Program Director
Leslie
Anderson
(716) 338-2806
washadvantage@jpsny.org
Washington After School Program Director
Hillary
Belin
(716) 488-2237 ext. 234
hbelin@ywcajamestown.com
CAPP / CHAT Educator
Michael
Brentley
(716) 488-2237 ext. 267
maintenancedirector@ywcajamestown.com
Maintenance Director
Laura
Colburn
(716) 488-2237 ext.250
ecedirector@ywcajamestown.com
ECE Director
Adam
Digirolamo
(716) 488-2237 ext. 251
billing@ywcajamestown.com
Billing Coordinator
Amanda
Gesing
(716) 488-2237 ext. 227
executivedirector@ywcajamestown.com
Executive Director
Krista
Hansen
(716) 488-2237 ext. 263
khansen@ywcajamestown.com
Assistant ECE Director
Christine
Hlyer
(716) 338-3827
bushadvantage@jpsny.org
Bush After School Program Director
Katy
Hollenbeck
(716) 488-2237 ext. 228
khollebeck@ywcajamestown.com
Finance & HR Coordinator
Kirsten
Holmberg
(716) 488-2237 ext. 235
kholmberg@ywcajamestown.com
CAPP / CHAT Educator
Luis
Iglesias-Carpena
(716) 488-2237 ext. 223
ligesias-carpena@ywcajamestown.com
Office Coordinator
Cook
Jacqueline
(716) 450-9581
jacqueline.m.cook@jpsny.org
TEAM Daycare Director & Case Manager
Michael
Kapler
(716) 338-6226
fletchadvantage@jpsny.org
Fletcher After School Program Director
Rebekah
LaMountain
(716) 488-2237 ext. 230
officecoordinator@ywcajamestown.com
Accounts Payable
Shane
Monroe
(716) 488-2237 ext. 232
shane.a.monroe@ywcajamestown.com
Director of Facilities & School Aged Child Care
Deb
Morlock
(716) 203-1827
w2wcoord@ywcajamestown.com
Women-2-Women Coordinator
Nanci
Okerlund
(716) 488-2237 ext. 247
transitionalhousing@ywcajamestown.com
Transitions Director
Lauren
Peters
(716) 488-2237 ext. 301
svdirector@ywcajamestown.com
Supervised Visitation Director
Indo
Quinones
(716) 488-2237 ext. 224
iquinones@ywcajamestown.com
Mission Impact Director
Alize
Scott
(716) 488-2237 ext. 226
ascott@ywcajamestown.com
Social Justice and Race Equity Director
Cienna
Simon
(716) 488-2237 ext. 225
csimon@ywcajamestown.com
CAPP / CHAT Educator
Kristi
Ternullo
(716) 488-2237 ext. 233
capp@ywcajamestown.com
CAPP / CHAT Director

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page