Staff

Who Are They

Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Position
Michael
Brentley
(716) 488-2237 ext. 267
maintenancedirector@ywcajamestown.com
Maintenance Director
Sukanya
Burman
(716) 488-2237 ext. 228
hrdirector@ywcajamestown.com
Director of Human Resources
Michelle
Cobbe
(716) 664-5860
michelle.l.cobbe@jpsny.org
TEAM Director
Adam
Digirolamo
(716) 488-2237 ext. 251
billing@ywcajamestown.com
Billing Coordinator
Amanda
Gesing
(716) 488-2237 ext. 227
executivedirector@ywcajamestown.com
Executive Director
Christine
Hlyer
(716) 338-3827
bushadvantage@jpsny.org
Bush After School Program Director
Katy
Hollenbeck
(716) 488-2237 ext. 233
financedirector@ywcajamestown.com
Finance Coordinator
Lindsey
Isaac-Lopus
(716) 484-8228
lindsey.isaac-lopus@jpsny.org
TEAM Daycare Director
Tina
Jones
(716) 488-2237 ext.250
ecedirector@ywcajamestown.com
ECE Director
Michael
Kapler
(716) 338-6226
fletchadvantage@jpsny.org
Fletcher After School Program Director
Rebekah
LaMountain
(716) 488-2237 ext. 223
officecoordinator@ywcajamestown.com
Office Coordinator
Shane
Monroe
(716) 488-2237 ext. 232
shane.a.monroe@jpsny.org
Director of Facilities & School Aged Child Care
Deb
Morlock
(716) 203-1827
w2wcoord@ywcajamestown.com
Women-2-Women Coordinator
Nanci
Okerlund
(716) 488-2237 ext. 247
transitionalhousing@ywcajamestown.com
Transitions Director
Lauren
Peters
(716) 338-0024
svdirector@ywcajamestown.com
Supervised Visitation Director
Jefferson After School Program
Temporarily Closed
(716) 338-3829
jeffadvantage@jpsny.org
Jefferson After School Program Director
Washington After School Program
Temporarily Closed
(716) 338-3830
washadvantage@jpsny.org
Washington After School Program Director
Michael
Thompson
(716) 488-2237 ext. 230
capp@ywcajamestown.com
CAPP Director

We Need Your Support Today!