top of page

Staff

Who Are They

Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Position
Hillary
Belin
(716) 488-2237 ext. 300
hbelin@ywcajamestown.com
Community Educator
Michael
Brentley
(716) 488-2237 ext. 267
maintenancedirector@ywcajamestown.com
Maintenance Director
Laura
Colburn
(716) 488-2237 ext.250
ecedirector@ywcajamestown.com
ECE Director
Jacqueline
Cook
(716) 450-9581
jcook@ywcajamestown.com
Young Women Choosing Action and W2W
Adam
Digirolamo
(716) 488-2237 ext. 251
billing@ywcajamestown.com
Finance DIrector
Amanda
Gesing
(716) 488-2237 ext. 227
executivedirector@ywcajamestown.com
Executive Director
Christine
Hilyer
(716) 338-3066
jeffadvantage@jpsny.org
Jefferson After School Program Director
Christine
Hlyer
(716) 338-3827
bushadvantage@jpsny.org
Bush After School Program Director
Kirsten
Holmberg
(716) 488-2237 ext. 235
kholmberg@ywcajamestown.com
CAPP / CHAT Educator
Luis
Iglesias-Carpena
(716) 488-2237 ext. 223
ligesias-carpena@ywcajamestown.com
Office Coordinator
Skye
Johnson
(716) 338-6226
fletchadvantage@jpsny.org
Fletcher After School Program Director
Michael
Kapler
(716) 488-2237 ext. 228
mkapler@ywcajamestown.com
HR Director
Rebekah
LaMountain
(716) 488-2237 ext. 230
officecoordinator@ywcajamestown.com
Accounts Payable
Shane
Monroe
(716) 488-2237 ext. 232
shane.a.monroe@ywcajamestown.com
Associate Director
Nanci
Okerlund
(716) 488-2237 ext. 247
transitionalhousing@ywcajamestown.com
Transitions Director
Lauren
Peters
(716) 488-2237 ext. 301
w2wcoord@ywcajamestown.com
Women-2-Women Coordinator
Lauren
Peters
(716) 488-2237 ext. 301
svdirector@ywcajamestown.com
Supervised Visitation Director
Alizé
Scott
(716) 488-2237 ext. 226
ascott@ywcajamestown.com
Social Justice and Race Equity Director
Cienna
Simon
(716) 488-2237 ext. 225
csimon@ywcajamestown.com
CAPP / CHAT Educator
Kristi
Ternullo
(716) 488-2237 ext. 233
capp@ywcajamestown.com
CAPP / CHAT Director
To Be Announced
To Be Announced
(716) 488-2237 ext. 224
Mission Impact Director

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page